Day 11 is about change.

Change is hard, but I must make myself into a new creation. God has done his part. He has told me secrets that only I would need to hear. He has given my life purpose beyond my wildest dreams. He has promised me something very special.

But God making me a new creation and me participating are two separate things. I must let go of the old ways and participate in practicing the new ways. It won’t all come at once. I must allow myself little failures so I can ultimately achieve the big win.

A better me.

Leave a Reply

